Feb 20, 2018 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Feb 20, 2018 - Tuesday Morn
Feb 19, 2018 - Monday Morn
Feb 17, 2018 - Saturday Aft
Feb 16, 2018 - Friday Morn Sec C
Feb 16, 2018 - Friday Morn
Feb 15, 2018 - Thursday Morn
Feb 14, 2018 - Wednesday Eve
Feb 14, 2018 - Wednesday Aft
Feb 13, 2018 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Feb 13, 2018 - Tuesday Morn
Feb 12, 2018 - Monday Morn
Feb 10, 2018 - Saturday Aft
Feb 09, 2018 - Friday Aft Sec C
Feb 09, 2018 - Friday Aft
Feb 08, 2018 - Thursday Morn
Feb 07, 2018 - Wednesday Aft
Feb 06, 2018 - Tuesday Aft Sec C
Feb 06, 2018 - Tuesday Aft
Feb 05, 2018 - Monday Aft
Feb 03, 2018 - Saturday Aft
Feb 02, 2018 - Friday Morn Sec C
Feb 02, 2018 - Friday Morn
Feb 01, 2018 - Thursday Morn
Jan 31, 2018 - Wednesday Aft
Jan 30, 2018 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Jan 30, 2018 - Tuesday Morn
Jan 29, 2018 - Monday Morn
Jan 27, 2018 - Saturday Aft
Jan 26, 2018 - Friday Aft
Jan 26, 2018 - Friday Morn Sec C
Jan 26, 2018 - Friday Morn
Jan 25, 2018 - Thursday Morn
Jan 24, 2018 - Wednesday Aft
Jan 23, 2018 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Jan 23, 2018 - Tuesday Morn
Jan 22, 2018 - Monday Morn
Jan 20, 2018 - Saturday Aft
Jan 19, 2018 - Friday Morn Sec C
Jan 19, 2018 - Friday Morn
Jan 16, 2018 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Jan 16, 2018 - Tuesday Morn
Jan 15, 2018 - Monday Morn
Jan 13, 2018 - Saturday Aft
Jan 12, 2018 - Friday Morn Sec C
Jan 12, 2018 - Friday Morn
Jan 11, 2018 - Thursday Morn
Jan 10, 2018 - Wednesday Aft
Jan 09, 2018 - Tuesday Morn Sec C
Jan 09, 2018 - Tuesday Morn
Dec 05, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Dec 01, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Nov 28, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Nov 24, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Nov 21, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Nov 20, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Nov 15, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Nov 07, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Nov 06, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Nov 03, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Oct 27, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Oct 24, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Oct 23, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Oct 18, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Oct 17, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Oct 16, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Oct 13, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Sep 29, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Sep 26, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Sep 22, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Sep 20, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Sep 19, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Sep 15, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Sep 13, 2017 - Wednesday Morn Hand Records
Sep 08, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Aug 29, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Aug 26, 2017 - Saturday Morn Hand Records
Aug 22, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Sec R
Aug 22, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Aug 21, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Aug 18, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Aug 15, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Aug 11, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Aug 08, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Aug 07, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Aug 04, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Aug 01, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jul 31, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jul 28, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jul 27, 2017 - Thursday Morn Hand Records
Jul 26, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jul 25, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jul 22, 2017 - Saturday Morn Hand Records
Jul 21, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jul 19, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jul 18, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jul 17, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jul 11, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jul 10, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jul 07, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jul 06, 2017 - Thursday Morn Hand Records
Jul 05, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 30, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jun 28, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 21, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 20, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jun 19, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jun 17, 2017 - Saturday Morn Hand Records
Jun 16, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jun 14, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 13, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jun 12, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jun 09, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jun 07, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Jun 06, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
Jun 05, 2017 - Monday Morn Hand Records
Jun 02, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Jun 01, 2017 - Thursday Morn Hand Records
May 31, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 29, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
May 26, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
May 24, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 23, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
May 22, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
May 20, 2017 - Saturday Aft Hand Records
May 19, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
May 17, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 16, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
May 15, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
May 12, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
May 10, 2017 - Wednesday Eve Hand Records
May 10, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 09, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
May 08, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
May 06, 2017 - Saturday Aft Hand Records
May 05, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
May 03, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
May 02, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records
May 01, 2017 - Monday Aft Hand Records
Apr 29, 2017 - Saturday Aft Hand Records
Apr 28, 2017 - Friday Morn Hand Records
Apr 26, 2017 - Wednesday Eve Hand Records
Apr 26, 2017 - Wednesday Aft Hand Records
Apr 25, 2017 - Tuesday Morn Hand Records